A Warriors Oath

Fundamentally I remain unchallenged however I cannot restrain from becoming spiritually uprooted by the mention of your name.

Amongst men I shall be as sharp as a sword but like a sword I am only as swift as the hand that wields me.

Therefore I petition my very life for your favor and by your hand may my actions reverberate in all mighty glory, breaking barriers of my opposers, thrusting me into the path in which you have set forth.

Fearlessly I will walk throughout the masses for I wish not to keep such a blessing to myself…your glory is a gift to be shared and amongst men I shall be as sharp as a sword because in faith I have given my life to you.

I exalt thee dear Lord
I exalt thee…
I exalt thee…
I exalt thee!

Thanks for reading I look forward to your feedback

